Working with People Like You Makes My Business A Great Joy!

Happy clients are vital to the success of my business as are repeat business and referrals.

When someone takes the time to recount a positive experience, it speaks volumes.

And so I would like to request a small favor… a testimonial that will give others a sense of the experience and service I strive to provide with each and every transaction, and I sincerely hope that describes your experience with me.

To help you with this request, the following questions may prompt some thoughts for you:

  • What would you say is unique about me, my services or my way of doing business?
  • In what way did I add value to the service for which I was engaged?
  • In what ways did I make it easy for you to do business with me?
  • Would you recommend me to others?
  • Should the opportunity arise, would you use my services again? 

Then follow the links below to post your comments.

  • Post your Testimonial to Zillow 
  • Post your Testimonial to Trulia

I sincerely appreciate your help and look forward to serving your needs for years to come.

* * *

Don’t forget to check me out on your favorite social media site.

Like me on Facebook | Follow me on Twitter | Connect with me on LinkedIn  | Be a Market Leader

Leave a comment

Filed under Buyers & Sellers, Testimonials, Topics For Home Owners

Leave a Reply

