You Deserve an Expert… Just Ask Paula

As your McLeansboro real estate expert, it is important that my service speak for itself.

A short time ago I received a call at the office from a person who dialed a telephone number on a For Sale sign we had posted. This person identified himself as Josh Gidcumb of Keller Williams and he said he had a buyer for that particular parcel. Not knowing the young man, I checked the internet and he was who he said he was. We entered negotiations and have reached an agreement. Josh was prompt with replies from the buyer. Whatever Josh said he would do, he did.” – Paula Young, BP Oil

Paula was satisfied with my service, and I would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business too. Visit my website to learn more about selling your home. Sign up today for a free custom evaluation for your home, including comparisons to other homes that have recently sold or are on the market. Call me at (217) 202-0571 you can count on me. Just ask Paula!

Leave a comment

Filed under Buyers & Sellers, Testimonial, Valuable Information

Leave a Reply

